ONLINE Group: ‘Walking the Talk’: Living A Course in Miracles

A bi-weekly Tuesday group on the practical application of A Course In Miracles, with Paul Goudsmit & Jane Tipping. 2021: January 19, February 2 and 16, March 2, 16 and 30, April 13 and 27, May 11 and 25 and June 8 and 22.

Applying the spiritual principles of A Course In Miracles to your own life

Open to anyone with an interest in applying A Course in Miracles principles to any aspect of their lives. No previous knowledge or experience required.

Each session will explore sections of the Course and provide ample time for sharing personal stories. The focus is on the practical rather than the esoteric. We will be connecting through a Zoom video conference call.

Jane Tipping & Paul Goudsmit

Forgiveness

The CIM stresses that our relationships ar the path to greater spiritual awareness. Our relationships with others, our work, our finances, provide us with teachers and valuable lessons. Often people and circumstances trigger us and it does not feel good! Our temptation is to use our rational ego-based minds to find solutions and “manage” our triggers. temporary fixes that just come back to haunt us in a different form! When we learn to change our perceptions we can see these triggers as valuable opportunities to learn and grow.  That’s what forgiveness (and these online group gatherings) is really about.

Practicalities

Time: 19.00 GMT +1, 18.00 GMT, 13.00 EST and 10.00 PST.

Duration: 2,5 hours including a 15 minute break.
Cost: €10.00 or £10.00 or $15.00 per session. We ask a minimum commitment of 5 sessions.

Registration: You can register through our Contact form.

You will get a Zoom connection link by e-mail prior to every meeting.

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

“Your crown is already bought and paid for, all you have to do is put it on your head!” – James Baldwin