Agenda

Weekend workshops

The Edge, 19 – 21 november, 2021The Edge

Please let us know if you want an English folder. Send us an email through the contact page.

Orvelte, Netherlands
Fall 2021Money

Please let us know if you want an English folder. Send us an email through the contact page.

Online in English
February 4 – 6, 2022Getting Real

Please let us know if you want an English folder. Send us an email through the contact page.

Orvelte, Netherlands
March, 18 – 20, 2022Return to Innocence

Please let us know if you want an English folder. Send us an email through the contact page.

Orvelte, Netherlands

ONLINE Group: Walking the Talk with A Course in Miracles

2021: September 14th and 28th, october 12th and 26th, november 9th and 23rd and december 7th.

19.00 GMT +1, 18.00 GMT, 13.00 EST and 10.00 PST.

Online ACIM study groupONLINE

ICF-certified Professional Coach Training

September 2nd, 2021Online Coachtraining TPC1ONLINE
Jan 18, 2021
Online Coachtraining TPC2ONLINE
September 13th, 2021Online Coachtraining TPC3
ICF Coach certificate
ONLINE
september 22nd, 2021 (wednesday group)

september 26th, 2021 (sunday group)

Transpersonal Coaching 1 Hoogland, Netherlands
september 4th, 2021Transpersonal Coaching 2 Hoogland, Netherlands
Fall 2021Transpersonal Coaching 3

ICF coach certificate

Hoogland, Netherlands

Stepping UP, summer retreat

July 31st – August 13th, 2022Stepping UpChateau de la Motte Henry,
Arquenay, Pays de la Loire, France

Money Workshop – ONLINE series

Fall 2021MoneyworkshopMonthly series on line Thursday evenings 19:00-21:00 Starting June 10 ending December 8. (In English with Netherlands translation )